Women at the Table

UN Commission for Science & Technology for Development

Opening: Shamika N. Sirimanne, DTL, UNCTAD
Moderator: Angel González Sanz. Head, Science, Technology + ICT Branch, DTL, UNCTAD


  • H.E. Ali Taha Koç, Head Digital Transformation Office, Presidency of
  • Professor Dame Wendy Hall, Professor Computer Science + Executive Director Web Science Institute, University of Southampton
  • Kanchana Wanichkorn, Vice President, Office of National Higher Education Science
    Research + Innovation Policy Council (NCPO), Thailand
  • John Shawe-Taylor, Director UNESCO Chair in AI, International Research Center
    on Artificial Intelligence (IRCAI)
  • Caitlin Kraft-Buchman, CEO/Founder of Women at the Table, and Co-Founder <A+> Alliance for Inclusive Algorithms
Last modified: May 9, 2022